Du hast Fragen? Sag doch mal Hi!

Kontakte

Vorstand

Edgart Knappschinski

Telefon: 0151 11701009
vorstand@blaugelb-wiesbaden.de

Geschäftsstelle

Ottmar Schmid

Telefon: 0611 53232189
geschaeftsstelle@blaugelb-wiesbaden.de

Abteilungsleiter/innen

Fußball

Jürgen Malyssek

Telefon: 0173 3234221
fussball@blaugelb-wiesbaden.de

Volleyball

Regina Müller

Telefon: 0160 95147836
volleyball@blaugelb-wiesbaden.de

Tischtennis

Michael Noack

Telefon: 0176 49050079
tischtennis@blaugelb-wiesbaden.de

Schach

Hans-Peter Jakob

Telefon: 0171 9373354
schach@blaugelb-wiesbaden.de

Gymnastik

Inge Geißler

Telefon: 0611 701000
gymnastik@blaugelb-wiesbaden.de

Badminton

Manfred Uhlen

Telefon: 0611 7164295
badminton@blaugelb-wiesbaden.de

Jugend Fussball

Michael Heise

Telefon: 0176 46045486
jugendleitung@blaugelb-wiesbaden.de